contacts

OKM Group Brno, spol. s.r.o.

Quick contacts
Inquiries: poptavky@okmgroup.cz
Invoices: faktury@okmgroup.cz
Reception:  531 022 211
Secretariat: 531 022 222
Address
Drážní 253/7 
627 00 Brno

Company information 
Incorporated in the Register of Companies kept by the Regional Court in Brno, sec. C,
file no. 88198

ID no:    04095472
TAX ID no: CZ04095472

Banking connections
Komerční banka a.s.:
CZK účet č.: 115-1830910227/0100
EUR účet č.: 115-2051700217/0100
IBAN: CZ 5401000001152051700217
SWIFT: KOMBCZPPXXX


UniCredit Bank Czech Republic, a.s.:
CZK účet č.: 2111695852/2700
EUR účet č.: 2112080921/2700
IBAN: CZ8527000000002112080921
SWIFT: BACXCZPP

Do you seek contact?

Company management - CEO
Ing. Luděk Nejedlý    
531 022 222 × nejedly@okmgroup.cz

Ing. Jaroslav Kejduš    
531 022 222 × kejdus@okmgroup.cz

Secretariat
Eva Kopčilová Ulbrichová   
531 022 222 × kopcilova@okmgroup.cz
Head of Commercial and Technical Department
Petr Mytyzek
777 740 567  × mytyzek@okmgroup.cz
Commercial and Technical Department
Martin Chovanec 
777 740 545 × chovanec@okmgroup.cz

Ing. Adam Köhler
775 740 574 × kohler@okmgroup.cz

Roman Martínek
777 740 544  × martinek@okmgroup.cz

Ing. Helena Navrátilová
775 740 572  × navratilova@okmgroup.cz

Ing. Michal Studený
777 740 565  × studeny@okmgroup.cz

Ing. Tomáš Pospíšil
720 736 581  × pospisil@okmgroup.cz
Production Manager
Ing. Pavel Bock    
777 740 551 × bock@okmgroup.cz
Site Manager
Ing. Jindřich Bartoněk    
777 740 557 × bartonek@okmgroup.cz

Vít Sobotka
770 125 070 × sobotka@okmgroup.cz

Aleš Dufek   
777 740 554 × dufek@okmgroup.cz

Ing. Tomáš Těšík   
777 740 548 × tesik@okmgroup.cz
Workshop Head-Master
Libor Rusler    
777 740 568 × rusler@okmgroup.cz

Quality control, Logistics
Martin Hejmala    
777 740 547 × hejmala@okmgroup.cz
 
Purchasing, Transport
Jiří Zvěřina  
777 740 546 × zverina@okmgroup.cz

Warehouse
Karel Redlich  
777 740 572 × redlich@okmgroup.cz

Accountant
Ing. Eva Harangiová    
531 022 205 × ekonom@okmgroup.cz
Reception
Miroslava Matušková  
531 022 211